Reviews

Reviews of winter rest

Olga
18/02/2021

We stayed at the hotel in January 2021, went skiing. The hotel is decent, we took a standard room. The room has everything you need. Very good breakfast (buffet), hot meat for 7 days of stay never repeated! The service is also at a good level: both the managers at the reception and the waiters are friendly and polite. I would especially like to mention the pleasant atmosphere in the restaurant at breakfast: a wonderful selection of music! There is a storage room for ski equipment with drying. It is nice to warm up in the sauna ( spa complex) after the wheelchair, but it is small, but the main thing is that it is there! Transfer to all ski areas in the morning and in the evening with an interval of 30-40 minutes. Walking distance to the center of 5 minutes. In general, we were satisfied, we were satisfied with everything. Of course, you can do small things, but it's not so important! Well done! Thank you for a successful vacation!
official website
Marina Deryagina
13/02/2021

A great place to relax. Beautiful views of the mountains. And most importantly, the hotel has a spa complex and wonderful, magical specialists. I was at Vasily's, and these feelings that I experienced cannot be described in words. Work with the body at the highest level, at the energy level. The feeling of being fully charged and rebooted.
official website
V. Direktovich
07/02/2021

We stayed at the hotel for 14 days. Every day we had lunch in the hotel restaurant, we really liked the service. the waiters are friendly, Dmitry served professionally, kindly and always took into account our wishes. The sous chef is a professional, and I would like his assistants to own the kitchen as he does. Thank you to all the restaurant staff!
Review book Grace Calipso
Marina
07/02/2021

The strongest positive impressions I received from visiting the Odyssey SPA center. A wonderful relaxing environment! All employees are neat, friendly and friendly. But I am especially grateful to Marina. An amazing master!! Her signature massage is fabulous to me! The second massage was express. But it is also a very special technique. After each session, I found a new body. I recommend that all guests of the hotel experience new, bright, unusual experiences!! THANK YOU!!! And I also wanted to mention the excellent work of the restaurant. Knowing in advance that the breakfasts at the hotel are good, we paid for the dinners as well. It was perfect! High-quality products, beautiful presentation, great taste! And friendly service! I highly recommend it!
official website
Xeniya
02/02/2021

Rested with the whole family from 27/01/21 to 2/02/21. We had two children of 6 years and 9 years old with us, very pleased with the presence of a children's room and an animator Anna, she played board games with them and drew aquagrim. In general, the children are absolutely delighted. The staff is very friendly, polite, friendly. The room service is perfect. The rooms have everything you need. I'm sure we'll come again.
official website
Kashirina E.
16/12/2020

The hotel's restaurant serves delicious meals. Delicious. Clear. Carefully. Delicate service. And for the bagels with jam, our sincere, heartfelt thanks to the chef!
Review book Grace Calipso
Liza
15/12/2020

The rooms are clean, everything is there (kettle, tea bags, 2 bottles of water, shampoo, shower gel, dental and shaving kits). The view of the mountains is wonderful! On the ground floor of the spa (Turkish, Finnish sauna, 2 Jacuzzis), comfortable, clean. In the restaurant we had dinner, delicious at home. Breakfast is standard, good choice, scrambled eggs made to order. The staff is friendly. I recommend it!
booking.com
Dmitriy
14/12/2020

Had a great stay, nice hotel. The Room is cozy and the Price is reasonable. We liked it, we will recommend it.
booking.com
Angelina
13/12/2020

I really liked that you can relax in peace - no one can hear, the room is soundproofed. In terms of cleanliness, everything is fine. The staff is attentive and polite, but at the same time not intrusive. The spa is made cool. Hamam, sauna and Jacuzzi pool-I liked everything, I will come again on vacation.
booking.com
Zlata
11/12/2020

Thank you for your hospitality, it was the first and I think not the last time)) The attitude to the guest is pleasant, they create comfort. Everything is beautiful, pleasant interior of the hotel and rooms. Delicious breakfast. The spa area is gorgeous!
booking.com

Leave a review about us

Thanks to Your feedback and suggestions, we are getting better, so we really need your feedback.